Samantha – 20 years old

I have been training with Alesha for about 8 months and when I began training I had no idea what I was doing.

I remember telling Alesha “I just want a booty”…
She quickly educated me and made me realise that this whole journey was much more than just getting a booty.

I was introduced to the world of weight training and fell in love with it. Soon enough, my confidence in the gym was at an all time high and I was ready to dedicate myself. Whilst focusing a lot on improving my posture (which has changed dramatically), I have become much stronger and reached PB’s I never thought I would reach. I am proud of how far I have come and I honestly wouldn’t be where I am without the help of Alesha. She pushes me in every session and has been a phenomenal role model for me. I look forward to making further progress and being a long time client of hers.

 

Leave a Reply

